Why do people choose us?

AVL Krafttechnik GmbH, founded in 2009 in Berlin, manufactures a full range of spare car parts for buses, trucks and trailers of European assembly. Today, AVL Krafttechnik is considered the largest supplier of products not only throughout Germany, but also all over the world. A high speed in execution and operational efficiency is our main goal. Every day we produce hundreds of car parts, so that AVL Krafttechnik customers can use their time profitably, rather than waiting for repair.

That is why you choose us.

All our clients consider us a reliable company that offers only spare car parts of the highest quality. Thousands of positive feedbacks prove our competitiveness with related manufacturers. From the day AVL Krafttechnik was opened for business, we have created auto parts of all groups, based on three main criteria: undeniable quality, prompt delivery, affordable prices.

The main advantages of AVL Krafttechnik are:

  • A wide range of products for the engine, suspension, steering system, brake system, pneumatics, hydraulics, various filters and accessories;
  • Constant investment in the development of the enterprise, extension of item quantity and improvement of the catalog;
  • Uninterrupted production due to advanced high-tech equipment;
  • Careful selection of components and raw materials with high operational properties, so that the completed parts do not differ in composition from the primary elements;
  • Quality control at each stage from filling molds to packaging;
  • Accurate compliance with all norms and specifications;
  • Testing of each spare car part at maximum loads;
  • Almost free from defects
  • The staff of leading logisticians who control the terms of delivery;
  • High level of service at a low price!

Our news

The Cookies used by AVL Krafttechnik GmbH will help to improve the work of the website and optimize its design. By clicking the "I confirm" button or continuing to browse the web, you automatically agree to our policy regarding the use of cookies.

Warum uns wählen?

Die 2009 in Berlin gegründete AVL Krafttechnik GmbH stellt ein komplettes Ersatzteilsortiment für Busse, Lkw und Anhänger der europäischen Montage her. Heute gilt AVL Krafttechnik als größter Anbieter von Produkten nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern weltweit. Unser Hauptziel ist hohe Geschwindigkeit und Effizienz. Wir produzieren jeden Tag zig hunderte Teile, damit die Kunden von AVL Krafttechnik ihre Zeit für sich selbst nutzen können und nicht auf Reparaturen warten müssen.

Warum wir?

Alle Käufer, die sich bei uns bewerben, betrachten uns als kompetentes Unternehmen, das nur die hochwertigsten Teile anbietet. Tausende von positiven Rückmeldungen haben unsere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unter ähnlichen Herstellern bewiesen. Seit unserer Gründung stellen wir Ersatzteile für alle Gruppen, basierend auf drei Hauptkriterien: unbestreitbare Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, erschwingliche Preise her.

Die Hauptvorteile von AVL Krafttechnik sind:

  • Eine breite Palette von Produkten für Motor, Fahrwerk, Lenkung, Bremse, Pneumatik, Hydraulik, verschiedene Filter und Zubehör;
  • ständige Investition der Mittel für die Entwicklung des Unternehmens, Erweiterung des Angebots und Verbesserungen der im Katalog verfügbaren Benennungen;
  • Unterbrechungsfreie Produktion dank modernster High-Tech-Ausrüstung;
  • Sorgfältige Auswahl von Bestandteilen und Rohmaterialien mit hohen Betriebseigenschaften, damit sich die fertigen Teile nicht in der Zusammensetzung mit den Primärelementen unterscheiden;
  • Qualitätskontrolle in jeder Phase vom Füllen der Formen bis zur Verpackung;
  • Genaue Einhaltung aller Normen und Spezifikationen;
  • Prüfung jedes einzelnen Teils bei maximaler Belastung;
  • Praktisch keine Ausschußware;
  • Ein Team von führenden Logistikern, die die Geschwindigkeit und Pünktlichkeit der Lieferung kontrollieren;
  • Hoher Service für niedrige Kosten!

Unsere Nachrichten

Die Arbeit der Website zu verbessern und ihr Design zu optimieren helfen die von AVL Krafttechnik GmbH verwendeten Cookies-Dateien. Indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Ich bestätige“ klicken oder weiter unsere Website surfen, stimmen Sie automatisch unsere Richtlinien zur Verwendung von Cookies zu.